Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. Comments about the task: 1. An opinion essay 2. You must say how much you agree or disagree Totally agree 1. Corruption 2. Bad economic policies

A growing number of students choose to earn their tertiary education outside their countries in different universities worldwide. learning to be independent and explore new horizon are some benefits which they can get from this experience while there are some minor disadvantages can be considered and I think that benefits are greater than demerits. Firstly, studying in a different country is a great experience as the student can depend on him or herself away from their parents in all their daily activities, studying, eating and managing time and money properly because they are alone and have to trust themselves, grow up to be adults and achieve their future goals. Secondly, travelling to continue studying in foreign countries teach them new languages, cultures and visit new historical places. In the UK, for example, there are around 100, 000 students from many countries who are graduating every year in many colleges with excellent grades. In spite of the former advantageous impacts, still there are negative points to be discussed, homesickness is affecting a group of students preventing them from studying properly because of spending time thinking of their parents, their homes and friends. Also language barrier is an obstacle affects some students as they cannot manage to react with their colleagues, order foods, or using public transport. For instance, around 20 per cent of foreign students in Oxford university return their home countries in the first year because they cannot adapt to live in another country away from home. In conclusion, the major positive effect of studying abroad outweighs any negative impacts like homesickness and language barriers.