Some people believe that to give opportunities to the new generation companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire.

There is a general consensus amongst scholars that supporting the new generations for having a job is bearing a great impact on societies. Some people argue that giving opportunities to young population should be considered by companies, while high level experienced employees can be persuaded to be retired. However i contend that young and old people could be supported for work. The reasons are two fold. On the one hand, clearly, dedicating occupation for young individuals can revolutionize the country exponentially high. Undoubtedly, since low age staffs or workers are immensely educated, with updated knowledge, solving country problems can be with less difficulties. Moreover, they can enhance the community by innovative ideas due to having wide horizon. This is not only due to their brilliant know-how, but also having some academic skills. Therefore, if company allocate an appropriate vicinity in brilliant job positions for young adults, much benefit will come for employers. Furthermore, Not having essential expertises in lower ages seems to be a real pitfall for retiring old staffs. It is absolutely manifest that providing an incredible product require sufficient abilities at work. So it is a vital point to keep high ranked staffs to improve factory. Thus, getting rid of people who working in the upper ages (more than 55) may be mistaken. The existing data provide a concrete foundation to conclude that although having a job opportunity is vitally important specially for new generation, maintaining retired people is necessary as well. Therefore, both generations can work together.