Some People believe that to be successful at a sport you need a natural ability and others think that hard work and practice can make you successful.

Sports play a pivotal role in people's lives. A host of citizens holds the assumption that being a fruitful cricketer, footballer, one's inherent forte is prime. However, others believe that becoming accustomed to do diligence can lead someone to stand at the apex position of sports' career. I believe that strenuous tasks provide the summit position of sports world. There is a number of factors why some individuals claim congenital faculty is the principal job to be effectual in the sports career. Firstly, Sports likewise volleyball, badminton, hockey is such a game which can be obtained by inborn. As a result, if a person is futile to posses the prowess since birth, it is hardly feasible to have a fruition in games. For instance, in India, researchers demonstrated that nearly 23% boys were vain in a chess game because of lacking innate capability. On the other hand, for some, it is not mandatory to have special brilliance for the advent of a prominent player. They expound that to become a successful player, indefatigable work as well as exercise are the prerequisite. Furthermore, tireless assiduity will lead a player to discover some new strategies to surmount those obstacles which hinder him to be venerable athletic. In addition to it, routinely practice will be conducive to become a glaring player of his coach what will promote his position. For example, Sachin Tendulkar, former worldwide esteemed cricketer, was the most successful cricketer in the world as he practiced regularly, approximately 16 hours per day. To conclude, nature capability is a minimal fact to be a successful player compared with assiduous persistence. I believe that industrious perseverance can bring the fruitful sports career.