Some people believe that to be successful at a sport you need a natural ability and others think that hard work and practice can make you successful.

Nowadays, sport is the most entertainment providing activity because the inhabitants indulge in it as well as everyone can gain strong health. Few think that natural strength is required to win in sport while others say that working hard as well as practicing in the nets can bring success. In my opinion, to become a victorious human in a sport requires a lot of work in his professional game. On one hand, some people, the ability which came naturally is the key to be successful in a sport field because it makes a confident person. Self confidence is a main motive of a sports person. Although athletes know about the rules and regulations of a play, they need to be confident to become a victorious sportsman. For instance, In the Olympics, Which is the most eminent race platform for international athletes, players play with a confidence which built by themselves because of their original strength. Obtain, who is the champion for a decade, has a strength. In addition, Tough competition is given by a player when he has a natural capability. Tough trial is a way to win the moat of matches in a sport, but it is not possible to all. To illustrate, athletes, who gives a neck to neck competition, he rules the sports field. Hence, many believe these skills come from nature. On the other hand, others say, developing the techniques of the sport by working on his game as well as repeating the task to overcome the mistakes is crucial to become a king in sports. Even though learning from mistakes is crucial, a person has to work on the mistakes in order to make his game sharper than others. For example, Virat Kohli, who is the world number one player in the cricket, he used to practice often with commitment to remove his mistakes. Hence he became a great cricketer. Similarly, most of them say learn over mistakes and work hard to develop the game will lead the to become a great sportsman To conclude, I believe that developing their game with practice and work hard to make them a victorious sports person. However, some say that to be a successful sportsman, he has to maintain natural ability which leads to develop their confidence and tough competition skills while others say that practicing is a way to overcome mistakes