Some people believe that to be a successful sportsperson, one needs to have a natural ability. Others think that hard work and practice are more important.

It is often thought that people who are in employment spend less or no time on gym or other activities during their days, whether it is their working day or their spare time. However, this can be the cause of medical problems. In the next paragraphs, I will discuss the reason and what can be done to prevent it. First of all, the main cause can be the busy schedule. The reason for this is that a lot of people are having other priorities after finishing work, which need to be done as well. On top of that, most of the duties are permitted to perform, to make the day go well. For instance, preparing the dinner for the family and performing the household chores to keep everything tidy and organised. So that's why it is a bit more difficult to manage the time and make some spare hours for exercise. One of the main solutions can be to drop down with the working hours. The reason for this is that this way there will be more free time for yourself to spend on your health. Moreover, this can also be effective for the future life. For example, going to the fitness will decrease the chance to develop any illnesses, such as diabetic and heart problems. In other words, it is more significant to look after your diet and lifestyle to avoid this situation in the upcoming years. All in all, it is better to drop the employment hours. To conclude, a lot of people don't to that much exercise or do not make time for it even when not after the work of in their free time, which can have health problems as a result. One of the reasons can be that it is hard to make time for yourself, because of the huge amount of duties. Although, to stay safe from diseases, it is better to decrease the amount of working days.