Some people believe that they should not pay taxes. or disagree.

It is necessary to provide taxes to government but most of individuals say that people have many other accountabilities instead of paying taxes. I partially agree with it. This essay is going to discuss view in further paragraphs. To commence with, taxes should be paid because it utilise for the betterment of community. For example, India has plethora of historical or public buildings which need sufficient money to improve it so the authority's fund is used to enhance the infrastructure of the buildings. Addition to, pollution can be reduced by the taxes give to government. For instance, everyone has his own vehicle that they are made journey by these automobiles due to this pollution is increased when it will be complustory to pay taxes then people avoid to travel by private transport. On the other hand, there are numerous duties of person's towards the area such as help to needy people's. Moreover, follow to the rule and regulation is important factor to servive in the society. To illustrate, there is traffic rule that enforced by the government to prevent the road accident. Apart from these duties, vote is next right or responsibility of community's people which help to choose right owner for the area. To conclude, I think, as well as paying texes, people should also vigilante on the other duties like, don't harm to the public property.