Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for the individual and the family than eating out in restaurants and canteens.

Today's generation believes in eating out in restaurants and canteens rather than cooking and eating at home. I strongly disagree with the above statement, nowadays youths are seen more in restaurants, hotels, canteens rather than home's kitchen because they make themselves busy with other stuffs like watching movies, surfing net on mobile and they hesitate to cook themselves. Moreover, people are getting more discounts and offers from online at a very cheap price and number of varieties which leads to less interest in people to go to their kitchen and cook for themselves. Very often individuals who are studying in colleges and working people as well are mostly seen inside the canteens, cafe and restaurants at lunch hours and dinner too. Every individual has facilities to get their meals at their door steps in a very less time and at a minimal price amount. So it's very clear that outside market is ruled out each and everyone's food habits and their choices. Benefited by public and society, restaurants and canteens are growing rapidly. Most commercial applications are earning in huge out of this. Apart from that, people are there who sticks to hygienic and tasty homemade food. These people are seen healthier and happier with their families and surroundings. Occasionally, they prefer to go restaurant with their dear and near ones to spend some quality time or to attend some function like marriages, birthday parties. In consequences, people are suffering from many unwanted health issues and meanwhile they are forgetting the homemade healthy diet. Due to this outgrowing trend, society is deprived from the family time and gathering. Hence people should make a practice of having healthy home food without wasting ample amount of money at restaurants and canteens, assuring for a good health. "HEALTH IS WEALTH".