Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not have to pay tax to the state.

Lately, the tax payers are wondering where their money goes and they believe that their money is not well invested. As a result, some argue that they should not pay any taxes to the government. I totally agree with this approach and I will explain the reasons why. The aim of the taxes is to contribute economically to the developments of the communities. A significant part of the citizens salary is taken in order to keep parks clean, to build new roads, schools and hospitals. In addition, this wage is used to support people who do not have an income or a place to live. Some public services like the police and the fireman get their support for it. Without this system these services might fail. For example, police cars, defensive equipments and salary come from the tax money. However, although the money of the taxes is essential for these aspects, the tax payers argue that their money is not well invested. Despite of the big amount of fund generated from the taxes, some communities and services do not witness any single improvements or investments. Public sectors like education and health presence a dismiss from the government. These sectors barely survive with the capital provided by the government. Moreover, some presidents spend the tax money to travel and for their personal benefit. Furthermore, people are paying an excessive amount of money in taxes regardless their low salary income. As a consequence, their income after paying taxes is not sufficient to afford their daily expenses. In conclusion, the tax payment should be waived, if the money is not invested in the community. In the future, it is pretty likely that more people become poor because tax payments.