Inventors are not as important to society as doctors.

Some people argue that inventors who have created many advantageous equipments for human beings are less vital than doctors. I totally disagree with this statement as inventors and doctors have different merits in our lives. On one hand, it is obviously seen that doctors have an enormous impact on our life. Doctors help people and take care of them in order to provide health care. . By promoting preventive medicine and keeping people healthy, doctors reduce the health gap between rich and poor populations. Furthermore, doctors can curb and contagious disease and other epidemic conditions can be a huge threat to the health of people. For instance, in the outbreak of corona virus, which has caused these days, doctors have made huge efforts and although many of whom are slipping away from the campaign, this epidemic is partly controlled and mortality rates are eliminated thanks for their attempt. On the other hand, it is no doubt that inventors have an important influence on society. Their inventions have significantly changed human’s lifestyle. Inventions bring us together without any distance or language barrier. For example, people can use phone contact with others without face-to-face communication. Those inventions bring tremendous effects in the attempt of industrializing and modernizing the world. Moreover, inventors not only give inspiration for people to be more creative, but also encourage them to make their dreams, their harbours come true. In conclusion, doctors and inventors are incomparable because both have undeniable roles in our lives that cannot be replaced.