Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not have to pay tax to the state.

Few people accept that governments should not collect any tax from individuals so that they can keep all the savings they earn. This essay disagrees with that statement and will first discuss on how the officials spends the levy they gathered and then talk about how the collection help in the economy of the state. The government does not have enough funds in sustaining the needs of the people. That's why they need to collect the money so there will be a fair distribution for the needs of the country. In the United States of America, which have the most collected compensation of about $23 billion dollars, part of their collection goes to homeless people who cannot afford to provide the basic necessities in life which includes shelter, clothes, foods and medicines. Another division of it, is intended to be reserved in case when there are calamities will happen. Another point to consider is the money that the administration gather. It will give an impact to the economy of the country. Through the money that has been collected, it will give rise to more infrastructure and buildings that can open to a lot of jobs not only for individuals living in that state, but also for the people outside their territory. In Australia a lot of work open for non immigrant people. With this thing, the economy of Australia goes up from number 9 to 4. In conclusion, people need to pay with taxes for the proper reimbursement of the wealth of the nation.