Everyone should stay at school until 18.

There is an argument that students should finish complete their education programs in schools until reaching 18. In my opinion, I totally agree with this view of point. There are some convincing reasons why people should not leave school before 18 years old. Firstly, the more time students learn in schools, the more knowledge they gain. Schools, also, provide people with educational environments, where people can improve their social skills, especially teamwork skills, and develop their relationships that they all need in the future. Secondly, people will not be able to go on to universities and colleges if they did not have a high school diploma. After completing university, people can have more opportunities to get a better job with much higher salaries, compared to those who just finish secondary school. For instance, in Vietnam, people will be more successful in their careers with a college degree. On the other hand, those who lack of academic knowledge will find tough in making a living. For example, without expert skills and knowledge, many just can take up manual labour jobs, which is often plodding and low-income. Moreover, mainly because they are not enough mature to make a right decision. Therefore, people who exposed to the real world at an early age will not be able to avoid the temptations as well as easily have unlawful activities. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned before, I have always believed that human beings should study and finish their education at high schools until they are 18.