Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not have to pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable fact that money is playing vital rule in our life. Some people claim that they should enjoy all their income and not to be committed to any state-taxable-fees. While, however i am in a disagreement with them, because we should have some moral obligations to our countries and communities as well. To start with the obligations to countries, it is irrefutable that all of us in some-past-times we were independent, in other words we had utilized some government services, for example education and health care, although in some countries those services are not free, but the payable amount still ridiculous comparing to the expensive inputs of them. So when we become dependent, we should payback to our state. In 2000, it was reported by some researchers that the main reason encouraging people to pay the taxes is their feeling of responsibilities to their nations. Not only governments, individuals also have entitled some of our wealth, because they had paid some taxes before, and when they get old and becoming vulnerable, they need some care, so is their right and not privilege to get some amount of our wealth. In 2015, a released information by The Chamber of Taxation (T. C. T) in England shows that %70 of taxes have been directed to pay the retired-people-pensions and elderly care homes. This kind of data emphasized how the paying of taxes will be more beneficial for an essential part of community. In conclusion, i do agree with that people should pay some of their income as a matter of moral and social commitment against their nations, which in fact is a least effort to do, without question the payable money will be considerable in terms of helping others.