Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not have to pay tax to the state.

Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not have to pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree? There are people living in different countries who often asks themselves 'Why should we give decent part of our salary to the state? '. It could be no clear why taxes are existing but nevertheless they are important for the functioning of the whole nation of each particular country. I think that taxes are a necessary part of our life and without them we could end up in a very bad situation. Some may say 'If we had this money we would be better at managing them than the government! ' But I think it is not true for most of them. Quite a few people in the world have appropriate education for creating and managing long-term plans when we talk about money. Also, when we pay the tax we supporting not only our future, but also the life of the other people too. In my opinion the main reason why we should pay taxes is a availability of public services. For example, public transport, education, medicine etc. All these things can't exist without taking part of a income people of the country. Of course to have all these things working properly government has to do its job at good level. In conclusion, I believe that taxes are important part of the modern world. Without it, any big city couldn't exist today. Also, all of this is true only if the government of the state doing their things right.