It is generally believed that the internet is an excellent of communication but some people argue that it may not be the best place to find information.

Today, concerns are high about how digital age changes the way of communication. Some argue that the internet is not a reliable source of finding information. Let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision. It is true that, it has developed communication process. Therefore, it makes an instant connection throughout the world. For instance, social media is the best method to interact with people, and this is associated with the internet. Furthermore, it has changed the way people conduct business, and the manner we conduct our personal and social lives. In fact, we can text, SMS and email through a link to anyone all over the world. On the other hand, as it brings lots of benefits of communication, although, the online network is not a reliable source to get news. However, all the data we get through online are not always true, and sometimes it leads people wrong way. For example, there are fraud people out there who try to mislead people by providing false data. Additionally, in our daily life we involve with many activities so that, we need to collect information, but not all the news is available online. Such as, when we need to take prosecution against someone, we have to talk to someone who knows legislation and works for that. It's not possible to get idea from online. In conclusion, whenever we need to communicate with people we can do it in a second using internet. In my opinion, this not only helps people to connect with each other, but also provides us the information whenever we need it. Sometimes it is authorised.