Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on children. Do you agree or disagree?

Computer is playing a vital role in our daily life. It has been become a part of daily needs for every individual. Computer is great invention of mankind brain. In upcoming paragraphs I shall discuss the both aspects of this task. Firstly, I will start with the pros of this topic. Computer helps us in a lot things like basic in mathematics problems and for surfing internet as these two are quite useful in studies and for brainstorming. Moreover, this invention helps children in playing games while sitting at home and this thing is good when someone is unable to go outside and feeling low at home. Not only for games we can also use this for social media like Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. As we all know that these things are more efficient in way to spread any information and to get any news throughout the world. Though newspaper and television are still important at any points but, there is no dought that computer is replacing both. On contray, there are myraid bad impacts on pupils. Like while playing games on internet they become less prone to outdoor games. That can make them more laizy and also effets their health like adding fat to their body as well as they could never know to interact with different people. In addition, this mankind invention also effects children's mental health. While studying on internet they can use adults sites and can become victim of those. Because, parent can never be always with their kids to just keep an eye on them. In nutshell, I would like to say that every thing has two sides and both are important in their own ways.