Some people believe that the internet has positive effect, others think that It has negative trends.

Some individuals think that, website have a lot of advantages while, others see that, it has negative trends. In my opinion the internet its plenty of advantages This essay will discuss the both point of view. On the one hand, some people believe that the internet has become an integral part in our life, because it is used in their work and their home for example, some users can send an email to companies In addition, the internet helps student in learning process because the student is able to learn through different website via internet such as Google, Bing, You tube and Edx. To illustrate, I read an article which was published in Ahram news, the majority pupils prefer studying via internet to going to schools. This because that, it helps the student to understand their lessons more oblivious, while he goes to school, and he found a lot of students in the classroom he cannot concentrate in explaining. Therefore, the internet its many benefits in our daily life. On the other hand, some individuals think that the internet has negative impact especially on teenagers because, it causes waste of their time for example, there are youngsters who are able to chat with their friends through a lot of several website like Sky be, Facebook, Whatsapp and Twitter all day and they do not found time for studying their substance. Moreover, the internet causes serious on children. This because that there are some dangerous website which help damage offspring. This thing needs to follows up from parents. For example, I saw an article on BBC channel which was talked about negative trends to internet, and 60% percentage of youth consumed their time for watching these website this due to do not monitor from their parents especially when they are busy. To conclude, after the both views I Think that the internet has a lot of advantages than disadvantage because it is helped people in their job and their studying and the government should be supported this thing