Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on the society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive effect on others.

A myriad of individuals deem that celebrities are worthy to be paid a huge amount of money, while other think that they are not well deserve all this money. I am convinced that there are priorities to be done, thus authorities should shift their priority to essential tasks rather than complimentary tasks such as entertainment jobs. This essay will investigate the both view and their causes. For one view, there is a negative impact of entertainment on the country, which includes financial burden and superficial minds. Entertainment professions tend to be fund draining professions, although we really need for financial support to improve many primary sectors, the authorized persons squander the national's budget for unnecessary issues. Moreover, level of publics ' awareness is declining, because of imitation of negative sides of artists. Egypt has become top leading country, which has the largest rate of hepatitis C virus and cancer. This is explained that entertaining fields should be no longer existed with nearly evanescence of backbone services, that are absolutely vital for any human being such as health and education. Another view, a lot of public figures merit large quantities of money, due to the influential role that they are doing in positive representing our historical greatness, culture identity and supporting poor and needy people. As far as I recall there are many of actors immortalize the historical memories through movies, documentaries and series, therefore these works are a symbol of Eastern civilization. In addition, there are some celebrities who participate in several charitable affairs and took part in caring for marginalized classes. For example, Angelina Jolie has taken part in rescuing enormous number of refugees in several areas around the world. In light of this, it will be excluded that public figures have a massive role in improvement and sacrificing more than they earned. To recapitulate, there are negatives and positives of providing a lot of wages for artists, however nation may in need for the majority of budget in reforms. As far as I know there is no nation make the first priority such as complimentary works and it can have its own renaissance. Finally, I may recommend that high priority issues should acquire the entire concern until the desired stability achieved. .