Some people believe that the government should ban dangerous sporting activities, while others think that people should have the freedom to do whatever sports they choose.

Adventures sports have been in vogue in last one decade and people get utmost satisfaction post completion. It has negative side as well so some people believe that government should have control on these kinds of sports and impose ban if required. I believe that choice should be given to people to play these games or not. People who think that dangerous games should be banned have some valid arguments. First and foremost, playing these games is risky and prone to inflict injuries or sometimes may be fatal. It is generally seen that adventures games do not have strict guidelines and people are unaware about the security precautions they should take while playing such games. For instance, river rafting is common adventures sports but does not have international body which reviews the guidelines in timely manner. Also, most of the adventures games require costly accessories in order to protect the enthusiast, consequently, some people involve in games without necessary guards and suffer invariably. However, some people take pride to carry out activities full of risks and enjoy these moments. Human nature is to discover new things and set challenge for themselves for getting feeling of accomplishment. Adventures people develop a skill to come-over the difficulties in high time and such skills help them in handling the real life situation. For instance, virgin Atlantic airlines CEO took the balloon ride to cover the Atlantic Ocean and on completion, he mentioned that similar attitude also reflects in taking business decision. Besides, dangerous games develop self-dependence as these are played mostly in difficult conditions and members have to do all things on its own. To conclude, though, dangerous games have risk of injury or life, teach different lesson of life and develop confidence to face the uncertainties of life. Government should allow people to choose the game they want to play.