Some people believe that the best way to succeed is to set goal and work hard to achieve them. Other people think that hard work is not as important as good luck. Which point of view do you think is true and why? Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

Several people who live in bustling towns and metropolis areas have drawbacks than those who live in small villages and countryside areas. However, I completely disagree with the viewpoint of having disadvantages while residing in cities. In this essay, firstly, I will shed light on the education and work opportunities in urban areas and secondly, the social and cultural merits in these areas. The prominent advantages that people have in the cities are better educational institutions along with numerous jobs in the relevant fields. For instance, with the advent of technology, schools have started the smart class system, which is more interactive mode of teaching for children. What’s more is that scholars will have options for tertiary and postgraduate studies, whereas youngsters in rural areas have to migrate to developed locations for college and university degrees. Therefore, city life has these benefits over countryside’s lifestyle. In addition to above merits, people in developed regions have economic and social benefits. It’s become difficult for commoners in isolated areas to meet friends and visit public places, nonetheless big cities provide frequent transport services and venues to visit which is quite convenient to socialize. Furthermore, economic growth cannot be ignored in cities as many large and wealthy businesses and corporations operate in large towns. Consequently, citizens can gain employment a lot easier. To conclude, there is not denying the fact that the benefits of living in a city are numerous, from public services, friends, healthcare, education and employment prospects. Therefore, I accept that favourable circumstances of city life are actually at the upper edge to that of countryside areas.