Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Much of the working people are neglecting their health due to various reasons. People who are not doing exercise during the free time it leads to the health issues. In this essay, I will explain about the benefits of exercise. Over the past few decades, technology is increasing and people have concentrated on the savings rather than the health. During these modern days people not get enough exercise. Firstly, in the past days people usually prefer walking in the early mornings to become healthy and they will follow proper diet compared with present days. Secondly, they are giving priority to the earning money than the health. Thirdly, some people do not have enough knowledge on the importance of health and exercise. To overcome this problem, the company management should arrange a fitness room at their companies in order to protect their employee’s health. Also, people must allocate sometime for the exercise to get fit and healthy as a part of their daily life. While, employers need to give importance to their worker’s health. People change their eating habits like eating junk food and consuming alcohol. Also, people avoid the overtime duties during the working hours and it mainly effects on the people’s health. However, company employer’s need to think about once allocating the extra working hours. If they will follow these instructions, then there is a major influence on their health and lifestyle.