Some people believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough

Being healthy is very important for every human being in the world so, all prefer various measures to be fit. Some people argue that joining the fitness center would be correct, while other people argue that rather than work out, involve in daily activities such as walking running can make very strong. However, I do think that following gym session is productive. On the one hand, a growing number of people argue that heavy physical activities will help to keep our self sustain because the gym is the only place to make our self-fit, it has professionally trained coaches to help to train in the proper way, moreover, we will work out there in a dedicative manner without feeling any laziness. Additionally, it leads to follow the diet with nutritional food On the other hand, a few sections of people think that this is effortless. In prior times our ancestors were healthier than nowadays. Those days they did not do any exercises. Therefore people believe join in the gym is full of money waste and time waste, it can be a possible fit through our daily activities. For example, door to door salesmen have to do a lot of walking. Likewise, some jobs involve the lifting of weights. People who engage in such jobs are unlikely to have to do anything extra to achieve fitness. In conclusion, even though gym training, everyday activities are acceptable to take care of our self, but it is varied from every person's choice, In my point of view I would suggest fitness clubs are more effective.