some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. other people believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experiences. compare the advantages of these two different

Nowadays when the subject of choosing the best way has come up, folks have two separate thoughts. which one is receiving advises from the other people you might know and two challenging the different ways yourself, and learn. Although, initially, it may seem simple, writing about this complex and controversial topic is not convenient. Because in which multifarious criteria come together as affecting agents. Even though some people might accept just one of the ideas, I think it depends, I really do agree using others experiences has a lot of advantages. but the conditions among people are not the same, hence the same decision might have different outcomes. So I am going to choose both of them. but in some extent the first one might consequence the better way and to some extent the second one. To illustrate my perspective of the issue, I will vindicate? ? ? reasons in the following essay. Worthy of mentioning the first dimension should have said, is what you can catch more in experiencing the results in personal challenges, can' t be given by others. Despite learning from acquaintances, it is an indisputable fact that not everyone knows each other better than himself. On the other hand, in approaching the idea, apart from the fact mentioned above, one should consider there is not enough time for every individual to try anything and then select the best one. in this case, it can be exemplified that one of the significant decision in anybody' s life is choosing the major in university. To me just account on myself was not a good idea. I remember at that time i couldn' t make up my mind. therefore I asked a lot of people and used their experiences and then pick up the best decision I could ever make. So, as a result, it can be reiterated that the best way for everyone is not sustaining, furthermore, not any human being has enough time to go several ways and accept one of them. so to me using both of these ideas based on our condition, does make more senses.