Some people say that E- book and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines

It is true that modern technology will change anything through anyone have using electronic material in whole life. The root can that sometimes offspring do read on E-book. There is strong opinion ritual newspaper and magazines should not replace in the worldwide. I am not agree with this assertion. There are manifold reasons behind for this. This essay would throw some light an all aspects to see things in the right perspective. The seeds to the issue that multiheads. There most predominant some dweller consider that modern world of the modern technology have changed local newspapers and funny magazines in our nationdsTherefore, today youngster especially use online website. For instance, YouTube, Twitter, Snapchat, Instagram and so on. After that, it is unquestionably true that in few days education plays a vital role in human being life as well as some person do job in their life that ' s why they must study online sites. Hences, they most read E-book that' s that youth almost should using technology gadgets like cell phone, laptop, tablet, computer and extra. Moving on the newspaper all in all magazines. There is no denying that fact the, some people think that a couple of years newspaper always give a lot of information to every one. Otherwise, newspaper and magazines always give fresh news relate to all issues. For examples, industry line, law, government, political, officer. Last but not the least, according to me, newspaper is the best source to upsurge knowledge day by day. All saisaand down, I reckon on one hand it is no doubt newspaper is worldwide than magazines usually give fresh news. From the other side, technology is basic part of life as far as most of juvenile can read articles for E read book. Thus, they will help for study than adolescent often use technology devices.