Some people believe that telephone is the greatest invention of the last century.

Nowadays, its like people can't live without a telephone. Due to which it is consider that phone is the greatest invention of the last century. I agree with this statement. just becuase of this invention, the lives of people has become easier. Eventhough, it has given negative impact on the coming generation. Firstly, lets talk about the thing without which people can't live nowadays. A telephone provide alot of facilities. This invention help the long distance relation to excit. The splited families can keep contact with each others and do video calls. Moreover, it will make us remind about the important dates and things. The moblie can feed all our needed contacts and photos which are close to us. Although users don't need to remamber all the numbers and keep prints of the photos. For example, earlier we used to keep a dariy to note down the numbers of the relatives. Likewise our drawers will be filled with albums of pictures. Ather the electronic device have come in the hands of public they find free places in house. These are the basic things which the users enjoy. Inadditional, now the device provide a lot of facilities. There are many applications which would make publics life easier. The version of the phones are changing day by day. in the meanwhile, mankind doesn't need to go out for anything. Because the application in the cell phone would bring everything to the door steps. Individuals can transfer money to others, can order food, apply of exams, pay bills, do shopping sitting at home, etc. Such as, Google Pay, Uber Eats, Amazon, Flipkart, etc. There are furthermore use of the cell phone, it helps in finding the location. That means we will never get lost in the mid way. However, human beings are getting used to these faclities. Also individuals find problem without the device. To conclude, the moblie phones are usefull for mankinds and it make life better. With a divce human begin can servive like anything. This would give direction in an unknown place and even if there is no money the phone can do a lot for us.