Buying things on the internet such as books, air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day or age buying things online, such as books, cloths, food, is common thing. Some people think is come with benefits. but other people believe is not and disagree this idea. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. In one hand half of the community support the idea of buying things on the Internet. For many reasons. For example, firstly we can buy things in less prise. in other word, if you live in America and want to buy something is expansive in your country you can buy it from others country where it is cheaper. In the second place there are alternative and a lot of choisies. For example, If you want a dreas you have a lot of choises maybe thousins or even milions. In the thierd place, we can save time instead of going to the shop and wase your time you can buy it online in just few second. On the other hand, the another half of the community oppose this idea. for many reason. sometime maybe you get the products in bad quality or bad shape. In addition maybe you do not get the products even if you pay for it. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both point views. I believe that buying things on the Internet for example clothes, books is have many advantages like saving time and you have a lot of choises. but in my opionin it have one disadvage which is the shape maybe you do not get what you want.