Some people think that politicians have the greatest influence on the world. Other people, however, believe that scientists have the greatest influence.

There is no denying that, both politicians and scientists have a profound contribution to an individual's lifestyle and daily needs. From the regard, certain individuals proclaim that, politicians are better influences. Whereas, another group of people opine that, scientists are more influences comparatively politicians. Both the views will be critiqued with relevant examples. Examining the former viewpoint, politicians play a vital role in the prosperity of the country. They work as a safeguard for nation's people. To illustrate, politicians delineate a whole country at the international level. Thus, residents of a country influenced by them a lot. Furthermore, in any problematic situation the general public always expected to gain help and solution from political leaders. To elaborate people affected more, because in order to live a happy life, they choose a particular leader to protect themselves from any difficulty. Therefore, action of politician affects on people's lives. On the contrary, scientists to contribute a lot to draw peoples' attention. Scientists make advanced technologies with the passage of days with optimistic outcomes. Hence, people have always influenced by scientist's copiousness discoveries. Moreover, researchers make many distinguishable firearms and new technologies, which can use into the military field to portray own country's strength for better than other nations. However, politicians should impose laws to limit excessive findings of unnecessary discoveries. To infer and offer my position, I would say that, politicians and scientists, they both cannot be compared because both fields dependent on each other. Only politicians can not describe country's strength without scientists discoveries similarly, scientists cannot develop new technology without government's rules.