Some parents go abroad for work, taking their families with themDo the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of keeping pets for individuals and for society?

It is the fact that those who take their children and spouses when they go oversea to work. I definitely believe that the disadvantages are eclipsed by the advantages. As can be seen that going abroad with their families become drawbacks in term of secure and living conditions. With regard to the first idea, some spouses may take their children to a war-torn country, which means they are likely to put their sons and daughter in danger because of high crime rates such as Afghanistan. The second point that need to be consideration is that working oversea could be escalated standard of living for themselves related to public services such as commuting for far-away distance, schools being of poor quality. In spite of the aforementioned arguments, there are more substantial benefits for people going abroad for work due to children’s development. More specially, when the children moving with their parents to new country, they have an opportunity to have insight about new culture and tradition. Which means that they are able to learn a new languages from new one, then it could be a head start over the others who just lived in only one country. Furthermore, they find themselves challenge to approach traditional values to cultivate knowledge as well as experience. To sum up, although there are some disadvantages for family members if they go out of their nation for work when they get a lucrative jobs in foreign country. I would argue that the advantages are far greater.