Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects/ But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects that they are good at or that they find the most interest.

Nowadays education plays a significant role in bringing children up. One part of people supposes that teenagers should learn hard all subjects in school in order to be more successful in the future, whereas it is argued by other people, who assume that pupils should concentrate just on the subjects, which they are keen on or can get high marks. Both opinions have common sense and this essay will discuss it. On the one hand, all people are different in their abilities, and while some people are good at some subjects, other people are good at other ones. Also, the most of teenagers prefers learning just such subjects, which they enjoy. However, if they do not study other ones, they will not be able to know more and get some knowledge for graduating. Moreover, it has been proved by different researchers, that all people have different opportunities to study particular subjects, but also they have shown us that all teenagers can be good at all subjects, if they make more efforts in it. On the other hand, why the teenagers have to learn such subjects, which are just wasting time for them? It is true, that the majority of subjects will not be used in the future. Therefore, perhaps it is a better way to teach children. For instance, I have the friend, who was good at mathematic and physic, but he has never been interested in Literature and Languages. Naturally, he did not learn such boring subjects properly, and, as a consequence, he makes a lot of mistakes in his letters. However, he managed to be successful in mathematical sphere and he is able to calculate the difficult mathematical tasks in his mind immediately. In conclusion, in my opinion, all teenagers are supposed to learn all common subjects at school to have more opportunities in their life, but they should pay more attention and try to develop skills in the favourite subjects themselves, especially if they want to do something relying on it in the future.