Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at that they find most interest.

Every human being follows education their death. It is a Universal phenomena. In the modern social context, the Teenage time period is important as it is devoted to school discipline. School education is a globally recognised concept and World institutions have dispatched various regulations to the governing body to the countries in order to ensure equal access to education. Recently the statistics have provided concrete evidence food increasing literacy around the globe. Is the best example which achieved A Remarkable advancement in the field of education. School education can be defined as well structured and regulated body to follow a syllabus to educate the young generation. The students are required to select optional subjects in various phases of the time in school. In Sri Lanka student must select an optional subject from few selectable. Irritates the students to identify the skills, abilities and capabilities in order to make the future employment opportunities and stable lifestyle. In addition to that some schools offer some vocational courses also to furnish the soft and hard skills of the young people. It is also A Remarkable approach where most of students benefit from this novel policies. Teenagers ought to pursue their academic education in school in order to successfully enter into a prominent University to continue their higher education. In the Sri Lanka majority of the students don't inherit the blessing to enter into the universities. The residual students who couldn't jump that remain and floating and wandering here and there searching to continue the higher education. At this stage the interest and the passion come to play. Parents, teachers and relations constantly perceive children to achieve more and more despite the abilities and skills of the child. This has always caused to weaken the ability of sharpening a certain skill for their ability of sharpening a certain skill for themselves. In Asian countries Sri Lanka, India parents always incline to achieve their goals but not the child. This directly propels the future of child towards more chaos. The prime reason for this ideology consist with the social recognitions and power. People like to enjoy power and reign in the society by reflecting one of the relations power. It is the common incident. In conclusion elders and teenagers also should recognise the capabilities and integrated skills which might lead to success. Teenagers I strong minded and infatuated. These characteristics I love them to absorb any subject we throw at them. The adults should take this leverage and guide the youngsters to excavate their passion and accumulate the residual parts and polish themselves where they can demand themselves.