For some people learning in a group is the most effective way. While others prefer one-on-one instruction.

People have split views about student learning groups. There are numerous people who believe that studying alone is the better option; whilst others consider that collaborative learning is the excellent way to acquire knowledge. In this essay, I will be elaborating both the standpoints before reaching to the final verdict. On the one hand, the prominent reason for studying one to one is that people excel in their academic. This is because the individual opts their interest subjects and according they have timetable for it, which helps them to gain proficiency in the field. Not only they get adequate information from their respected fields, but also score higher on their academic. According to a recent survey conducted by Harvard University reveals that more 45% of students secured top ranks in exams due to individual 's study. Another specific factor of this method is a minimal amount of destruction. In other words, studying alone helps to concentrate on one task, which reduce the chances of interference of others. Along with this, the students can improve themselves by rectifying their mistakes and built new strategies and techniques for their ease. Hence, individual study is helpful in achieving good scores and at the same time people can learn from their own mistakes. On the other hand, there are two reasons for choosing group studies. First and foremost reason, individuals can enhance their knowledge. To explain further, learning in group assist people to share their opinions about the topics as well as they can boost their knowledge by adapting others learning techniques. For instance, subjects, namely maths and accountancy must be study in the group which help to students access short tricks and methods that helps them to clear their concepts. Secondly, collaborative study create competition among the students. With the help of the competitive atmosphere individuals work with dedication, which help to achieve good marks. Thus, to enlighten their knowledge and for face competition in their academic the group study is the best option. In conclusion, it is truly said that group learning is far better than individual learning. Nonetheless, in my opinion, I believe that group learning is highly recommended for the students because it can teach them who to cope with competition also increases their knowledge which is essential for their bright future.