Schools concentrate far too much on traditional subjects which do not adequately prepare students for the realistic demands of the modern working world.

Schools have a special schedule about the subjects which have to teach. In this era, schools have adapted the technology with different subjects. In my opinion, schools have found a form to connect the traditional subjects with requirements of today. Students are taught subjects which provide to them general education. For example, students should be taught some subjects like history or chemistry so that they can have a basic level of philosophy. Educational system uses a new fashion of teaching which helps the students to develop skills which will be useful in the modern world. As a result, there is a connection between traditional subject and the modern form of work. This happens, when the teacher is assigned an exercise, he gives some guides how doing it and offers some tools in order to be easier and learn how to use on the Internet. However, the programme of discipline has changed and new subjects are introduced in schooling. On the other hand, people have to have a general philosophy, so that they can evaluate anything happens in their life. Students should have critical thinking which helps them to face personal and professional problems. If information focuses only how to prepare the students for real life, students will not have a general education. In this style, they will ignore part of traditional subjects. As a result, they will not have the necessary philosophy. In conclusion, the school system has to develop a new form of teaching students in order to acquire new skills. I strongly believe that traditional subjects have to remain in the schooling and new ways of teaching to develop.