Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subject. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or they find the most interest.

Although it is sometimes thought that older children should read only those school subjects which they find most interesting, others people consider that they should focus on all subjects. In my opinion, I think that reading all subjects in school will be beneficial for teenagers in the long run. On the one hand, some people think that children who will learn more subjects in school will always get the benefits of it in their future life and I agree. Having knowledge of diverse subject will help in a child's overall development. Additionally, there may be any subject which child may not like in school but can develop an interest over time. There have been noticeable cases in some schools where children used to perform poorly in some subjects, but when they entered into graduation they performed very well. Moreover, having knowledge of a few subjects such as math, which many students do not like, is necessary to do some daily calculations. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better if a child focuses only on subjects which he is good at. Having only one subject to read will allow the student to devote more time to that particular subject and as a result, he will score better in that. Another reason why focusing on one skill is important that child will always be clear in his mind about his career options and will not waste time and efforts in exploring all available job prospects. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I think that having knowledge of all subjects will put the students in good stead when they enter into adulthood and start their career.