People's lifestyles are changing very rapidly and that is affecting their family relationships. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued that the busy lives influence our society. Some people might say that our lifestyles may change quite quickly and it is giving less communication to family relationships. In my opinion, the cons of this phenomenon outweigh the pros and this essay will address the perspective of the effects of family lifestyle. First of all, people are isolated by their business. In other words, they would live very lonely life because the community pressures people to work hard. For example, when they have to focus on their tasks they might not enjoy their leisure time with the family because they cannot afford to spend much time with their family members. Furthermore, the communication of family may decrease which means inhabitants might not talk with the members each other. Moreover, individuals’ social skills also disappear due to the lack of internal communication. The family relationships tend to connect the social relationships, so people would lose the interaction with other friends. For instance, when they are familiar to be being alone, their social skills might not improve by the shortage of family conversation. On the other hand, in spite of the fact that some disadvantages exist hardworking pays back people a lot of money. When people work hard they can earn more salary because they prefer to concentrate on external work. In conclusion, busy life provides people less conversation between their family interaction, but we need to encourage inhabitants to have much time because family is the reason for living for all people. We also try to reduce theses cons of internal relationship.