Water pollution has been an increasing problem over the last few decades. What causes water pollution? How can we prevent this problem?

It is a worrying trend that water decomposition has become a gigantic obstacle in the contemporary era. However, this essay will highlight what are the reasons behind this occurring and what are a few potential measures to resolve it. To start with, there are multifarious aspects why water deterioration has increased. The primary factor is that industrial waste. To explain it, most of the firms throw rubbish in the rivers and oceans which leads to water adulterants that puts detrimental effects on marine life and people's health. For example, a cholera disease had taken birth because of impurity water all over the world. The another massive cause is that drainage system and waste water connect with lakes and sea so when waste and impure water blend in purify water then clean water also has changed in polluting water. These circumstances are causing a considerable amount of polluting water. Turning towards solutions, some remedies can be adopted to improve this issue. First of all, an administrator should be imposed laws to control the dirtying water. For instance, government can levy higher taxes on companies who are polluting water. To add more, higher authority should organise pollution related programs and seminars to aware the masses fertaining to major environmental issues and also teach how can they mitigate these concerns and what are the reasons of occurring these problems. In conclusion, this essay highlighted that factors behind this happening are industrial litter and drain water. This essay also presented that measures to this concern are two fold: implementing laws pertaining to pollution and encouraging people relevant to environmental obstacles.