People doing dangerous sports activities like scuba diving and bungie jumping, they should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people.

It is no doubt that athletic activities is a very important part of human lifestyle and poeple often want to push beyond limits by partaking in the risky ones, not seriously considering the negative results that might follow nevertheless I do not agree to rescue teams not playing their role and the victims of such endangering sports being left to their fate. First and foremost, it is in the place of the rescue team to protect the lives of these people as this is what they signed up, whether or not they find themselves in deadly situations while they sensitized them on the danger zones and probably examine each person to fit the requirements of such daring sports. For instance, my grand aunt who is the most daring person I know, went scuba-diving even though she was asthmatic and ignored doctor's orders, the beach recovery team still saved her, when she hit a might wave beyond her control. Additionally, people are bound to want break boundaries for probably sole satisfaction or to boost self esteem through games, while others wallow in boredom and fear of the unknown. It is important that they take full responsibility for what comes to them in the daring course but those in charge of saving the helpless where need be should do their jobs, no matter what. Another example would be when a little boy, out of excitement went into the adult swimming pool in my neighbourhood and the watch guard deliberately did nothing to save him because he had warned not go there, the guard was apprehended and put in jail for not doing his job which he swore an oath to. In summary, while we break limits in sports and try new things on the other side of fear, we should remain cautious while safety guards must endeavour to always do their jobs under all circumstances.