Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others thinks that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

Many persons strongly believe that, to measure the intelligence of a person, the best tool is success. On the other hand, some people feel that there are various other modes to check the intelligence of a person. I firmly believe that, intelligence could be observed through the reaction of a person, with their popularity among people and many other ways. Firstly, in the world, many people are relishing the height of success not because of their own skills and intelligence, but because of their parent’s hard work. For example, everyone knows Mukesh Ambani, because of his smart move to do the business. Thus he earned everything because of his own hard work, but what about his other family members, they got success because of his intelligence. It depicts, successful people are not always intelligent and hard working. Secondly, every day is a new day, people are learning from every moment. The person, who is handling a worse situation with their own intelligence, gets famous and starts earning through his popularity among society. People are well famous because of their controversies too and getting more work, but it does not mean they are intelligent, for instance, Shehnaz Gill, she participated in Big Boss 13, because of her controversial behaviour, she is getting huge success and money not because of her intelligence. In conclusion, people who are intelligent, it does not mean they are successful as people who are dumb could be richer. I will say intelligent people are able to win the heart of people and can impress others; they could be judged through their popularity, nature, body language not only from their bank accounts.