1. The number of older people is increasing. Some people think it will cause problem to their countries, others believe this group is important to the society.

There are different beliefs about the increasing number of aging people. While several people pointing that it will create a bad situation for the whole country, others argue that it can be a beneficial substance to the society. This essay will first, describe both of these sides and then produce my personal opinion. It is undoubtedly true that increasing retired workers can involved in the less challenging work. Moreover, due to their low immune system, they required huge medical treatment throughout their upcoming life journey. Result of this, they cannot earn good money and cannot pay the taxes, and they have to rely on the facilities sponsored by the government. Thus, the financial burden on government will be increased and eventually the economy of the country will be degraded. At the other side, where people urge that such older group of people is vitally important to the community because of their huge knowledge and a number of years’ practical experience. They might be suggesting that the information and the skill senior people have that can save company’s huge money and time. For example, if an IT guy stuck at some error or could not find any solution of the problem, than the senior person who has been through such ups and down so many times in his life with the same kind of error can solve it quickly. Hence, it saves precious time and can easily teach to the junior. In conclusion, although the older people demand medical expenses and provide less contribution in the tax, I believe that they can guide and enhance the productivity of young generation with the help of their own knowledge and experience, and can support the society.