Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

People are facing tremendous bad situations due to an overcrowded population in the cities and towns. It makes serious issues among them. This phenomenon may have perpetuated owing umpteen reasons and hence seek multifarious solutions to further deterioration. To embark with a host of reasons responsible for this occurrence, firstly, having an excess number of people lead to buy more cruisers which blow more pollution and creates a high level of risk in the environment. As a result, people have become more often sick. Secondly, not only this but people also have gotten traffic jam problem due to the same reason as uncountable cars on the road and frustrated the people by stuck in the cue for a long time. For example – It has been proved by market research that pupils who live in a rural area become more hale than those situated in the urban. This relevant panacea to resolve this would be the Government that they must aware the citizens to how adverse repercussion of air pollution is detrimental for their lives. The government foster people to board a public transport which assists to make people healthier and also lessen the pollution and rush. Probing further to a solution by an individual is that it is a public onus to only use the personal vehicle either when it is a necessity or going with family at least two persons in the room. Both air pollution and traffic problem could be resolved if people start following the rule. At the end, recapitulating the whole concept, I would like to conclude by saying that issues such as pollution and roadblocks become getting worst day by day and war footing can be tackled by the Governments and individuals effort.