Some people believe that technology has made men more sociable, and others think that it has made us less sociable.

It is true that technology has made great impact on our lives. People have different views about whether males become more outgoing because of the influence of technology. Whereas in some ways it seem reasonable that men are affected to become less sociable by technology. I personally believe that males have become less sociable compared to past. There are various reasons why it might be considered males became more outgoing. By using mobile phones as well as internet males keep in touch with their friends and relatives. For instance, if they are surfing on the internet and find their friends online, they will make a video call or will chat by e-mail. Furthermore, men are able to make new friends through utilizing technologies. A great example of this would be joining to groups on Facebook. By joining groups they chat with other members of group and thus they are likely to make new friends. However, I agree with those who argue that males are affected to become less communicative. Technologies distract them from people those around. A salient example of this is people at the dining table who utilizing their phones instead of talking with each other. Moreover, this is observed in families where fathers are busy with their phones. Consequently, they donot pay attention to their their wife as well as children. In addition, the availability of new technology have the result of isolating people and real interaction. For instance, nowadays many teenagers choose to make friends online rather than mixing with them in real world. To sum up, men became less communicative because of the influence of technology. They should use their phones or the internet and pay attention to their relatives.