Some people believe that technology has made a man more sociable and others think that it has made us less sociable.

Technology is the most significant in our life. Always we depend on our modern technology. Some people believe that technology changes our life and it has made us more sociable. But, others think that it is not important because technology has made us less sociable in society. I strongly agree with this statement technology has made us more sociable because we know about any kinds of information and it creates a strong bonding relationship with our relatives and friends. first of all, we can be learning new ideas through technology. Most of the people are using the smartphone. It changes a great positive impact on our communication. Smartphone device is more comfortable. We use the internet on that device. Other devices are most significant in our jobs. We use new devices such as laptops, mini iPad, smartwatches, etc. These devices save our time and easily moves any place. Internet is most beneficial in our everyday life. We can easily news in our national and international. We create many social and personal groups through many apps. Many social media such as Facebook, Whatsapp, Viver, Instagram, and youtube helps our communication. Suppose a person shares his opinion he can easily Facebook post. Youtube platform is a big social media all over the world. We know about our daily life news. Community people must be conscious because we watch in our society crime scene on tv and the internet. On the other hand, people can watch every social work in their country. For instance, government works on many mega projects then we can see that by technology. By the internet every day we know about new people because it is just possible by internet social media. Secondly, some people disagree the technology's work. Because they think technology has made us less sociable. Technology changes our communication because we cannot communicate with others face-to-face conversation. It creates a long-distances in our social work. Such as, we spend a lot of time on the internet. That is not good for our society. At a time, people are gossiping with others. They spent their time a funny moment. Sometimes some fake news involves violence against each other. To conclude, we cannot think about daily life without technology. I agree that modern technology is always important in our life.