The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. So government and large organizations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. The what extent so you agreed or disagree?

Presently, people living in several parts of the world are facing a huge problem because of the environmental issues. Though the public had started awareness camps around the globe, there was no impact on several industries. So, the law enforcement authorities should impose restrictions on the industries that manufacture automobiles and numerous mechanical items. In this essay, I agree that government and other industries should try to reduce the damage caused to the environment. Interestingly, the majority of the people living in the developed nations like the United States and other countries are creating social awareness and writing requests to the bureaucrats. Besides, the higher authorities were trying to solve this issue, while they had also started supporting environmental friendly projects. A research stated that 90% of the carbon content in the United States had reduced after imposing several restrictions on the automobile industries. On the other hand, the globally reputed companies like Google and Apple started attracting customers by supporting the global warming. Moreover, even a lot of startup companies were willing to carry their research in the solar power. Tesla, which manufactures electric cars, had contributed a lot reduce carbon emissions. For instance, even though their motive is to achieve profits, they were trying to decrease the negative effects. In this essay, While people had tried to solve this problem, they may inspire very few people and the impact would be too small. Therefore, the government and multi-national companies had made the work too simple, while they helped to decrease pollution very quickly. I think that to survive in a pollution free surroundings everyone should help to decrease the damage.