some people believe technology has made man more sociable and others think that it has made us less sociable.

The news is important in a part of the alert throughout the time, they have been broadening via new technologies, and had changed in a part of the coverage. Therefore, crime scenes always surround and get much detail. Thus, more and more people think it is necessary to diminish some part of the news for evading bad aftermaths. Overall, respectively what shows on the TV, I completely agree with cutting some description of the crimes. Nevertheless, some the news help to alert people about new criminals, which lead to more protecting life. For example, police officers have a practice of the identify suspects via a photo robot or find out witnesses of the crime scene that sometimes helps to faster arrests of killers or other delinquents. Hence, some part of news an inevitably needs, and help decrease the level of crime. However, crime scenes are specific theme not for everybody, especially in bloody part, therefore, such the news could make a panic. For the instance, when describes a serial killer that could be a neighbourhood or other people near you. Moreover, bloody scene for mentally healthy people are disgusted; however, for the audience with psychological problems could be guided to activity. Besides, some police station complains what some pre-date news help perpetrators evade judging. Thus, news should coordinate with the police and the audience on how to describe crime scenes. To sum up, I believe the news has worse aftermaths in their today’s coverage, no matter that kind of a source. Therefore, media sources to will be better should adjust describing details and more listen to the audience and the police.