Some people believe that technology has made a man more sociable and others think that it has made us less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is often, believe my some people that now a day people are more sociable due to the advancement in technology, other think it makes them less. This essay will explain both the views and my opinion about this statement. Without no doubt that now days this technology makes our life more easier and faster. There are many technology such as internet which makes the distance closer. With this internet we can communicate with our family member, friends any time, anywhere, in this planet. For an example with the help of internet we can talk face to face video chat with friends anywhere. Moreover, latest innovation in transport like train, airplane also heip us to travel any part of world. On the other hand, this technology have many disadvantage. The technology have negative effect on children and adult because they are spending more and more time in internet instead of going outside with friends. In past people spend more time outside with their friend by playing game, it helps them to engage in society. Moreover, now a day people are becoming more introvert. As a result, they are enjoying in virtual world rather then in real world. In conclusion, there is no doubt that technology helps us for more sociable, however by spending more time it makes habitual which is bad effect. Therefore with the appropriate use of it makes life better.