In many countries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. what do you think the reasons for this and how can it be solved?

People are suffering from health issues as main reason is that their living style changed than the past. This essay will discuss the causes as per my opinion, including having high work pressure and eating habits and to curb this apply the solutions, including maintaining work life balance and doing regular exercise. To begin with, one of the important reasons is that nowadays, a person is living an unhealthy life because of their jobs contains high responsibility leads to work for an overtime, this is not possible in the past. This will generate the mental and physical stress, even one cannot be able to give priority to their family as a result. For example, to achieve one’s desire in life, start to work hard and they forget their responsibility towards their family, even not care about their selves also. Moreover, as they spend much time in their workplace, they start to eat the food which would not be considered as healthy, such as fast food. Thus, responsibilities and eating habit are the main reason for the health problems. On the other hand, there are some steps must be taken to reduce the health issues. Firstly, after understanding the responsibilities one should maintain work and life balance, spends some time with family, which gives them care and loves, this helps to deal with stress. Furthermore, there are certain recreational activities are there like, regular exercise, which helps one to maintain body and solve the problem related to the obesity. At last, to live decease free and happy life one can take steps by maintaining work life balance and doing regular exercise is possible to avoid. In conclusion, modern technology changed peoples living style in many nations. While it introduces some health problems because of the job pressure and eating habits, but solved by reducing, managing work and life equality and taking part in recreational activities.