Some people believe that taxing companies, which cause it, is the best way to reduce industrial pollution while some suggest that there are several other ways to solve this trouble.

In our newfangled society, With the proliferation of human' s living standard, a profound propulsion is also seen in hazardous pollutants brought by the unrelenting nature of technology. In this regard, some pupils surmise imposing mammoth taxes on the companies who are responsible for pollution is the exemplary way to alleviate this menace. However, others contends' there are plenty of different ways to solve this deteriorated conditions. I moderately accede with former notion, but I believe there must be some other way also to dwindle this problem. First of all, Authorities should make gigantic tax slab for industries, factories and companies which are owned by private business men, entrepreneur and so on to cushion the unhealthy gases. The primary reason for this viewpoint is to decrease the emission of industrial waste by controlling the unwanted debris which is not demanded. Another cause for concern is the climate change effected by this detrimental litters. To illustrate, After GST in India, there is a huge decrement in industrial waste on quarterly basis shown by a report. With scarce means of profit warned by undemanded products and amenities, companies may restrict themselves to affect the atmosphere. Contrastively, By blossoming strict norms other than taxation and other safety procedures, it is virtually possible to stop contaminated waste and pollution evacuated by factories and industries. Nowadays, companies do not consider or take care of safety methods to control the eviction of pollution and litters released in lakes and sea. After applying secured way to production and several government norms industries are trying their best to control the detrimental pollutants in America. Constructive norms and precautions may help defaulters to release the waste in sparsely manner. To recapitulate, this essay discussed both sides of view with my perception. Therefore, I do surmise other ways than taxation are more instrumental than former thoughts.