Some people believe that study online is more effective than studying on campus, while others disagree.

Studying online have grown up the last 2 decades due to people has more access to the internet. Thus, some people believe is not efficient as being in a classroom every day. In this essay I will discuss both sides and give my opinion. Although people have gotten a degree by a computer University education, they have made a successful career. Famous universities have been working on making more easy the education and one clear example is only careers. Even more, they are working for getting more efficient strategies and make more people into education. They help to find where they can part time job getting more acceptances from companies. Juan Domínguez, a student graduated as a program development has been one of the clearest examples, he had gotten graduated 2 years ago and he has demonstrated he can be competitive such as whoever. As a consequence, Microsoft is more open to get online students. Assisting in the school every day can have a step up than online classes because you can ask your doubts to the teacher. As you can imagine, getting knowledge by a computer could not be the best way if you don't use to learn in the first, because online classes do not allow to ask the teacher making tedious. In conclusion, studying online would be a good opportunity if you have a child or you do not have enough time to spend in a school. Companies have been more open mind, making a great option.