It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

It is true that not all people are born with a gift. Sometimes, God gives us an opportunity to make our own talent. According to my view, I think that all the people were born with their hidden qualities. The only thing is that he/she has to show that value to the people. Every sportsman and every musician were full of their quality at the time of their birth. They only develop their skills and they become famous. If we talk about sportsman Mr. MS Dhoni, who was him. He was interested in cricket in his childhood. He started playing cricket at the age of 9 and after that he becomes famous in the worldwide. He was taught to become a business man, but he was not ready for that because his interest was in his hidden quality. So this is highly agreed that everyone took place here with hidden gift. As per the other view, the education is only for their future. Everyone will not take an interest in the same activity. Suppose if you are teaching music to every, in the counting of 100 students there might be some players who will not be interested in music, some will be artists. So this is not necessary that all the students will hear your lecture. They will only listen their favourite topic and just ignore the other one. So, according to my opinion qualities are at birth time in the people. We can only show them the right path that how they can show that worth to the other audience. For example, we can only tell a musician that how to sing and what techniques he/she should follow we cannot sing at his/her side.