An increasing number of people are preferring to eat fast food regularly, it causes a lot of heath issues. Some people think the only solution is to ban it completely.

In the modern era with a fast paced lifestyle, people nowadays did not get enough time to cook their meals from scratch. At that time, they opted methods which give food in a speedy manner like processed foods or easy-to-make foods. Such options are easier to look, but they are creating issues related to health, opined by some people to completely ban these kind of meals. I totally disagree with the idea, buttressing it in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, fast food is the best alternative than that of its counterpart, traditional cooked food in terms of the easiest to make. However, when it comes to the nutritional values, the former come into the least preferred option. The reason behind this can be the un-assurance of the manufacturing process as of which materials are used, cooking procedures etc. , . But again, they provide the nutritional values either on their labels or on their menus. On the flip side, if the authorities impose a permanent ban on such items, then this can create a hurdle in people’s lives. There is no denying the fact that processed and ready cooked foods have become a habit of their lives and by doing so, they have to manage more time in the already busy timeline. Besides that, having fast food in the time of need or on occasions can not create a bad impact on people’s health. In order to tackle health issues, they should be made aware about such items and their consequences on regular usage. Moreover, proper time management should be encouraged to ensure proper meals and adequate workout, as only changing eating habits will not help the overall health. To conclude, banning fast food is totally unjustifiable as it is not the only remedy to improve people’s health. Instead of this, collection of different actions should be done.