Some people believe that studying online is more effective than studying on campus while others disagree

The past decades have seen there was increasing awareness of woman's rights; thus, some maintained that housewives should be paid by the government for their job, such as taking care of the family. This essay, however, will argue that considering housewives as a position is not appropriate, and my reasons are twofold. Admittedly, especially feminists can argue that they sacrifice opportunities of employment in order to take care of the family members; additionally, the reason why the fertility rate remains low is a lack of government's help, lacking income resources contributing to a lower lives stander. Nevertheless, it is groundless to argue that a lower fertility and a lower lives stander can be attributed to lack government's funding. One indisputable reason is that the fertility rate is not as low as those people say in some countries, though the countries did not pay for them. One obvious example is that in China rural most people's income relies on self-reliance, such as farming or hunting; therefore, the number of people is the factor affecting their income resource. More people means that more food and a higher life stander, but some may argue the example that just explains the phenomenon in rural villages. Therefore, another reason why government should not pay for them is that in plenty of counties there have been a sufficient subsides to assist a family having babies and living in cities. Thus, paying should be out of the question. Although, the subsides is not enough to support a whole family, but at least it can remain a certain life stander in cities. In conclusion, subsides and self-reliance are my main reasons, believing that governments should not pay for them.