Some people believe that students should study in classrooms only to study. Others believe that students should also attend field trips such as visiting the zoo, museum or park to study. What's your opinion and why? Use specific reasons and examples

We live in a modern and competitive age when many of us are always wanting to be successful. That means each of us has to equip ourselves with plenty of knowledge and skill to get over all the challenges. It is often said that these qualities cannot be learned at an academic institution. While I accept that studying at university is useful, I believe students should also learn from real-life activities. Firstly, let us take a look at all the advantages a person can get when attending a university. The higher education system provided us with expertise in our fields. Most theories, which have been collected by many experienced professors after many years of searching is really hard to find in real life. There are also a huge number of materials and case studies provided to help students can understand more about the subject. Because of that, learners can easily approach and master the fundamental knowledge without putting too much effort. Furthermore, complicated questions in the field can be answered quickly by those experts, so people who attend school could study more effectively than those who do not. University students not only encouraged by instructors and tutors, but they also get a college degree which makes the recruiters keep a special eye on you. Secondly, individuals cannot become successful without practical experiences. Learning by heart the theories doesn’t mean that you can handle most of the hard situations. In addition to gathering more incisive awareness by every day, each person has to understand that gaining more interpersonal skills is equally important. For example, many students graduate with excellent results in universities, but they cannot have a job due to their lack of experience. To be more skillfully, they need to know how to create an essential relationship network and dealing with competitors. These abilities just can be gained by working for a long time. Last but not least, learning must be practiced throughout one’s lifetime rather than only in schooling. In fact, successful people often are people who have a broad grasp of life and different fields. It is amassed through a very long time or even a lifetime. For instance, Steve Jobs – CEO of Apple have to research phones constantly finding new technologies to produce more advanced phones every year until he dies. In conclusion, I think people should improve their quality through both academic institutions and real-life situations if they want to achieve success in the current world.